The safety and wellbeing of every student at SAS is our highest priority. Every student should be cared for, advocated for, and safe at all times. This is ongoing work that we continually evaluate as a team. Additionally, we engage external consultants, clinical psychologists, and other child safeguarding professionals to ensure we are aligned with the best professional practices in this work.


 

Something to share?

Reporting something you see, hear about, or experience is always the right thing to do. We have designated child safeguarding leads in every division. Please connect with your division representative listed below if you have any information to share.

In the event that you would like to make a confidential report, please use this link to access our child safeguarding reporting form.

Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSLs)

Portrait of Kim Criens

Schoolwide, Senior DSL

Kim Criens

kcriens@sas.edu.sg
6360 6304

Elementary School

Jeanette Dari

jdari@sas.edu.sg
6360 6212

Elementary School

Lindsey Powell

lpowell@sas.edu.sg
6360 6114

Middle School

Ben Robertaccio

brobertaccio@sas.edu.sg
6360 6428

High School

Carmine Filice

cfilice@sas.edu.sg
6360 6586

Schoolwide

Simon Thomas

sthomas@sas.edu.sg
6360 6373

I Have a Concern—What Do I Do?

Questions and Answers for Concerned Parents

As Seen Around Campus