The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 245 result(s)    next >  

Portals

Portals

Interim Semester Parent Meetings and Payments
Thursday, November 02, 2017

Evening Coffee on November 6
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

PTA Coffee in November
Thursday, October 12, 2017

High School parent Coffee
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Parent Coffee - Interim and Catalyst
Thursday, September 07, 2017

Finance 615: 2017 Summer Projects at SAS
Friday, May 26, 2017

School Finance 614: SAS Mythbusters 4–Goalposts, Drinking Water, and More
Friday, May 19, 2017
Our three previous SAS Mythbusters articles were of interest to many readers, This week, we answer questions about goalpost safety, campus drinking water, morning traffic, accident insurance, and school board remuneration.

School Finance 613: How Students Benefit from Philanthropy and Fundraising
Wednesday, April 05, 2017

The Truth About Fake News
Friday, March 10, 2017

National Honor Society Selection Procedure
Friday, January 13, 2017

Gawad Kalinga Trick or Treat Zombie Run
Friday, October 21, 2016

House System News
Friday, September 02, 2016
If you are wondering what the house system is all about, don't fret - the house presidents Audrey, Rahil, and Will are here to fill you in with what you need to know about the new house system and our three houses, Aquila, Andor, and Ethon.

Departing Teachers and Counselors
Friday, May 27, 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to recognize and thank the high school teachers and counselors who are leaving the high school this year.


#1 - 15 of 245 result(s)    next >  

A Culture of Excellence - A Culture of Extraordinary Care - A Culture of Possibilities
Singapore American School 40 Woodlands Street 41 • Singapore 738547 • TEL: +65 6363 3403 | CPE Registration Number: 196400340R | Registration Period: 22 June 2011 to 21 June 2017
Data Protection and Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite